Convention

The address for conferences and conventions in Switzerland

Hotel Arte is ideally suited to your conferences, specialist trade fairs or general meetings of shareholders. Our modern conference rooms offer all you need for success, in terms of space, infrastructure and technology. We also offer short distances and the best possible support based on ten years of experience.

The convention facility covers an area of almost 1000m² that can be combined flexibly or divided into several rooms. It offers space for over 500 people – and all the technical options, from wireless connections to triple presentation projection screens. 

Our experienced convention team will support you personally and individually, from the initial planning stage to execution. The kitchen team will deal with to-the-minute catering on site. Our competent service staff will take care of the rest.

We will be pleased to help further:

Jens Lanyi
Telephone +41 (0)62 286 69 13
seminar@konferenzhotel.ch

Reservations:

  • Room reservation:
Swisscom AG Quality SwissTS Swiss Premium Hotels
Free WiFi

Die Adresse für Konferenzen und Kongresse in der Schweiz

Das Hotel Arte eignet sich ideal für Ihre Konferenzen, Fachmessen oder für die GV. Unsere modernen Konferenzräume bieten Ihnen alles an Platz, Infrastruktur und Technik, was es für eine erfolgreiche Durchführung braucht.  Dazu bieten wir Ihnen kurze Wege und eine Top-Betreuung dank zehn Jahren Know-how.

Der Kongressbereich mit fast 1000 m² Fläche lässt sich flexibel kombinieren oder in mehrere Räume unterteilen. Er bietet Platz für über 500 Personen. Dabei haben Sie technisch alle Möglichkeiten – vom Wireless bis zu Leinwänden mit 3-fach-Präsentation. 

Unser erfahrenes Kongress-Team begleitet Sie von der ersten Planung bis zur Durchführung persönlich und individuell. Das Küchenteam sorgt auf die Minute für das Catering vor Ort. Das kompetente Service-Personal besorgt den Rest.


Räumlichkeiten
Saisonmenus
Kaffeepausen und Stehbuffets
Kontaktformular

Wir helfen gerne weiter:

Jens Lanyi
Telefon +41 (0)62 286 69 13
seminar@konferenzhotel.ch

Reservationen:

  • Zimmerreservation
    «Bestpreis Garantie»:
Swisscom AG Quality SwissTS Swiss Premium Hotels
Gratis WiFi