Online Booking With us you get the best prices - Guaranteed!

pure Restaurant in Olten

The trendy location with a Mediterranean palate

This restaurant is located on the Mediterranean Sea. At least one might think so. The popular meeting point Oltens is renowned for its Mediterranean delicacies and captivates with its modern and innovative look. In addition to the restaurant, the lounge, the bar and the spacious terrace also offer ample space to relax. On a regular basis, there are also events around eating and drinking.
   

Opening hours

The well-being of our guests goes above and beyond. That is why we are there for you 365 days a year. We are looking forward to your visit!
 
Monday - Thursday 6.00 - 23.30 o'clock
Friday - Saturday 6 am - 00:30 o'clock
Sunday 6 am - 22.00 o'clock
 
 

Comfortable online reservation


We will gladly accept your table reservations up to 1 hour in advance.

Everything for the sweet moments in life: we pamper you in the pure restaurant with bistro in a Mediterranean atmosphere with freshly prepared dishes of the finest quality. Our kitchen crew will spoil you with delicious dishes all around the Mediterranean for lunch and dinner. The fresh ingredients and the special ambience are a feast for the palate and eye. Before and after the meal our modern bar with lounge area invites you to linger. And in the summer, the splendid outdoor terrace invites you to enjoy outdoor activities - ideal for unhappy hours with friends.

Food in the pure restaurant has something fabulous. As soon as you open our menu, you will feel like you are in the Schlaraffenland. Let yourself be charmed by the rich offer. You can expect fine Mediterranean creations from our kitchen crews. From tapas to salads and soups to pasta, meat and fish dishes as well as cheese, desserts and glaciers. We use only the best ingredients. So that you can enjoy to the fullest, we prepare the menus daily fresh and with a lot of love.

Food in the pure restaurant

 
 

World of Wines

We only have wine which we would like to drink ourselves. We have adapted our wine cellar specifically to the culinary creations of our kitchen.   Wine card
 The lunch I had here was just perfect. Service and recommendation of wine and food was excellent. Food was delicious. Service was competent and quick and ambience is great... nothing to complain at all and I will be back. 

Show all reviews:

Logo TripAdvisor

Newsletter
Subscribe now
Social

Online Booking Bei uns erhalten Sie die besten Preise - Garantiert!

pure Restaurant in Olten

Der angesagte Treffpunkt mit mediterranem Gaumenschmaus

Dieses Restaurant liegt am Mittelmeer. Zumindest könnte man dies meinen. Der beliebte Treffpunkt Oltens ist bekannt für seine mediterranen Köstlichkeiten und besticht durch seinen modernen und innovativen Look. Neben dem Restaurant bietet auch die Lounge, die Bar und die grosszügige Terrasse ausreichend Platz zum Verweilen. Regelmässig finden hier auch Events rund ums Essen und Trinken statt.
   

Öffnungszeiten

Das Wohl unserer Gäste geht uns über alles. Darum sind wir im pure Restaurant 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie da. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
 
Montag - Donnerstag 06.00 - 23.30 Uhr
Freitag - Samstag 06.00 - 00.30 Uhr
Sonntag 07.00 - 22.00 Uhr
 
 

Bequem online reservieren


Ihre Tisch-Reservation nehmen wir online gerne bis 1 Stunde im Voraus entgegen.

Alles für das süsse Leben: Im pure Restaurant mit Bistro verwöhnen wir Sie in mediterraner Atmosphäre mit frisch zubereiteten Speisen vom Feinsten. Unsere Küchen-Crew bezaubert Sie am Mittag und Abend mit erlesenen Gerichten rund ums Mittelmeer. Die frischen Zutaten und die besondere Ambiance sind ein Fest für Gaumen und Auge. Vor und nach dem Essen lädt unsere moderne Bar mit Loungebereich zum Verweilen ein. Und im Sommer lockt die herrliche Aussenterrasse zum Freiluftvergnügen – ideal für unbeschwerte Stunden mit Freunden.

Essen im pure Restaurant hat etwas Märchenhaftes. Sobald Sie unsere Speisekarte öffnen, fühlen Sie sich wie im Schlaraffenland. Lassen Sie sich vom reichen Angebot bezaubern. Es erwarten Sie feine mediterrane Kreationen unserer Küchencrew. Von Tapas über Salate und Suppen bis zu Pasta, Fleisch- und Fischgerichten sowie Käse, Desserts und Glacen. Wir verwenden nur die besten Zutaten. Damit Sie in vollen Zügen geniessen können, bereiten wir die Menüs täglich frisch und mit viel Liebe zu.

Essen im pure Restaurant

 
 

Welt der Weine

Wir haben nur Wein, den wir auch selbst gerne trinken möchten. Unseren Weinkeller haben wir speziell auf die kulinarischen Kreationen unserer Küche abgestimmt.   Weinkarte
 Stimmt eigentlich alles - Gutes Restaurant... Bester Thunfisch weit und breit. aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Ich bin immer wieder dort... Eine Umgestaltung der Karte wäre toll... Ich kenne ja schon alles ;). 

Alle Bewertungen anzeigen:

Logo TripAdvisor

Newsletter
Jetzt abonnieren
Social